Girls mobile number for dating

I am optimistic. I am fond of fitness. I play table tennis on a professional basis. I enjoy tasty food, having fun with my friends. I also like to lie in the sun at the seacoast, to read a good detective story, to walk along the streets of unknown to me town. I don’t like coldness, mud and dark chocolate. He should care of his body and himself, should be a man, who enjoys coffee smell in the morning. He should also be a decent man, who enjoys traveling, has modern life views and a really huge sense of humor.

Age: 32
Height: 170 cm ~ 5ft 6″
Weight: 55 kg ~ 121 lb
Eye color: Black
Hair color: Chestnut
Build body: slim
Education: 2 universitis
Profession: engineer, aconomist
Occupation: petrol station
Smokes: No
Zodiac: Taurus
Marital status: single

WhatsApp number: +7 (985) 801-33-30

I am a kind and sociable girl. My hobby is shaping. Also I like to travel, to have a rest in the countryside, to go camping. I would like to meet a man who dreams to create united family, who in the relations appreciates most of all mutual respect and trust. For such a man I will be a faithful and loving wife. I would like my future soul mate to be kind and tender. It is important for him to have a desire to create united family, to be a loving husband and father. I would like to meet a man for whom the most important things are the family hearth and the warmth of the close people.

Top 5 Bad pick up lines for girls to impress them in first meeting


Age: 27
Height: 170 cm ~ 5ft 6″
Weight: 56 kg ~ 123 lb
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Chestnut
Build body: slim
Education: University
Profession: Economist
Occupation: Student
Smokes: No
Zodiac: Cancer
Marital status: single

WhatsApp number: +7 (925) 280-47-13

I am kind, affectionate, attentive, romantic and honest. I have a wide range of interests including sports, reading, traveling, different cultures. I love nature and like to spend my spare time out of city. I also enjoy cozy evenings at home with a candlelight, good wine and smell of delicate perfume. I’d like to meet a real man, who is calm, attentive and in a good shape.

Age: 29
Height: 168 cm ~ 5ft 6″
Weight: 53 kg ~ 116 lb
Eye color: Green
Hair color: Brown
Build body: slim
Education: university
Profession: programmer
Occupation: programmer
Smokes: No
Zodiac: Capricorn
Marital status: single

WhatsApp number: +7 (938) 837-23-31